Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Event Calendar

2012 A.T.C. Event Calendar

 December 2011    
Dec. 3-4, 2011   CATA SuperChamp Major Zone Tournament (All Courts All Day)
     
 January 2012    
Sat. -Sun. January 7-8   CATA Superchamp Major Zone (All Courts All Day)
Sun. January 29  
ATC CATA Quickstart Tour Tournament
   

 

February 2012    
Sat February 4  
Austin Tennis Academy ZAT (All Courts All Day)
Sat-Sun February 18-19  
ATC CATA Grand Prix Tour Jr Winter Open
                                                                            Tournament flier Available Soon
Sat Feb. 25-26   CTTA Jr Event
     
March 2012    
Fri-Sun March 2-4   USTA College Championships (All Courts)
Sat-Sun March 10-11   CATA Superchamp Major Zone Tournament (ALL COURTS ALL DAY)
Mon-Thurs March 12-16  
ATC Spring Break Camp                              
Wed March 21   TAPPS Tournament 8am-7pm (10 Courts) 
Fri-Sat March 23-24    Austin Tennis Club Tournament (ALL COURTS ALL DAY)
Sun March 25  
ATC CATA Quickstart Series Tournament 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
Wed March 28   TAPPS Tournament Rain Make-up Date
Fri-Sun March 30-April 1  
ATC CATA Grand Prix Jr Tour Spring Open
to benefit Set to Serve                                      Tournament Flier Available Soon
     
April 2012    
Tues-Thurs April 3-5   AISD District Tournament (8 Courts 8am-6:30pm)
Wed-Thurs April 11-12   TAPPS District Tournament (ALL COURTS 8am-7pm)
Sat-Sun April 14-15   CTTA Jr Event
     
May 2012    
Sat-Sun May 5-6   Austin Tennis.Net Tournament  (ALL COURTS ALL DAY)
Sat-Sun May 26-27   A.G. Munoz All Wood Classic Tournament 
Sun May 27  
ATC CATA Quickstart Series Tournament 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
     
June 2012    
 Mon-Thurs June 4-28  
ATC Jr Summer Tennis Camp  June Session
 Sat-Sun June 9-10   CTTA Meet&Greet Event 
Sat-Sun June 23-24    ATC "Your Name Here" Men's Open Tournament
 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
July 2012      
Mon-Thurs July 2-July 26  
 ATC Jr Summer Tennis Camp  July Session
Sat-Sun July 7-8  
ATC "Your Name Here" Women's Open Tournament
 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
Sat-Sun July 14-15   CATA ZAT (ALL COURTS ALL DAY)
Sat-Sun July 21-22  
Gus Garcia CATA Jr Grand Slam Summer Open at ATC
 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
Sun July 29  
ATC CATA Quickstart Series Tournament 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
     
August 2012
 
 
Mon-Thurs July 30-August 30
 
 ATC Jr Summer Tennis Camp  July Session
Sat-Sun August 18-19
 
CTTA Summer Jam 
 
 
 
September 2012
 
 
Sat-Sun September 1-2
 
CATA Labor Day Open (ALL COURTS ALL DAY)
Sun September 30
 
 ATC CATA Quickstart Series Tournament 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
     
October 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2012
 
 
Fri-Sun November 2-4   USTA Super Senior Plus Sectionals (10 Courts Fri 8am-Close/10 Courts Sat 8am-Close/Sun 10 Courts 8am-2pm)
 Sat-Sun November 17-18
 
 ATC CATA Grand Prix Jr Tour Fall Open 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
Sun November 18   ATC CATA Quickstart Series Tournament 
Tournament Flier Available Soon
     
 December 2012
 
 
 Sat-Sun December 8-9
 
CATA Champ Major Zone Tournament (ALL COURTS ALL DAY) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


If you or your organization is interested in hosting an event, please contact the Pro Shop at (512) 928-8119 or send your request to info@playatctennis.com
 
 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick